CG.jpg

Dundee is a warm, inviting church home that has a lot to offer those seeking to deepen their relationship with God. One of the ways we do that is through our small group ministry. If you are looking for a way to connect, grow in community and in your walk with the Lord, our groups are a great place to begin.  Pastor Keith Holmes would love to help you get connected. Please, feel free to call or text him at 402-305-0751, or you can contact him at kholmes@dpcomaha.org.

If you are looking for a way to connect, grow in community and in your walk with the Lord, our groups are a great place to begin. 

LIST OF CURRENT GROUPS

MONDAYS

  • 7:30 am Women’s Group (Paradise Bakery at Regency)

    Contact: Karen Kennedy kennedyjorg@cox.net

  • 4:30pm Men’s Group (Church Library)

    Contact: Frank Gaines frankandjan@fajgaines.net

  • 6:00pm Simple Supper and Study

    Contact: Keith Holmes kholmes@dpcomaha.org

TUESDAYS

  • 4:30pm Prayer Group (Church Chapel)

    Contact: Julie Hertzler hertzlerjulie@gmail.com

WEDNESDAYS

  • 1:15pm Dr. Eckman’s Group (Church Dining Room)

  • 7:00pm 20s and 30s Bible Study

    Contact: Jacob Bredthauer jacob.bredthauer@gmail.com

FRIDAYS

  • 6:30 am Men’s Group ( Rockbrook Garden Cafe)

    Contact: Bill Harrington bill49@cox.net

  • 6:30 am Women’s Group (Wheatfields One Pacific Place)

    Contact: Judy Downey jdowney1@unomaha.edu

  • (2nd Friday) 9:30 am Women’s Group (Church Parlor)

    Contact: Ellyn Grant joengrant@gmail.com

  • (3rd Friday) 9:30 am Women’s Group (Church Dining Room)

    Contact: Janet Mardis janet.mardis@gmail.com

SATURDAYS

  • 7:30 am Bagel Bunch (Church Parlor)

SUNDAYS

  • 6:30 pm -Young Adults Group

    Contact: Abi Stoscher abisto@rocketmail.com

  • Adult Bible Study

    Contact: Nancy Hicks tshicks@cox.net